Gobierno de Chile

Gobierno de Chile

Consejo Regional

Christian, Hernández Barros, PRSD

Maipú N° 1165 A, Linares
073 566439
82711593
Relacionador Público
Linares
chernandez@coremaule.cl

Juan Manuel, Hernandez Duran, UDI

1 PONIENTE N° 1611
071- 236816
88212336
Talca
jhernandez@coremaule.cl

Rodrigo, Silva Marchant, Independiente

OHiggins Nº 1165 Constitución
71-312406
98204546
Abogado
Talca
rsilva@coremaule.cl

Christian, Guajardo Bravo, UDI

Carmen Nº695, 2 Piso. Curicó
75-336816
81884288
Egresado de Derecho
Provincia de Curicó
cguajardo@coremaule.cl

Sergio, Pereira Villalobos, RN

Calle 2 Sur Nº 26. Longavi
73-411710
66592334
Contador
Provincia de Linares
spereira@coremaule.cl

Ricardo, Perez Tapia, RN

Yungay 781. Cauquenes
62295905
Administrador de empresa
Provincia de Cauquenes
rperez@coremaule.cl

Benito, Mancilla Pérez, DC

Condell Nº 819. Pelluhue
73-541034
78074812
Comerciante
Provincia de Cauquenes
bmansilla@coremaule.cl

Tomas Justo, Villalba Labbe, UDI

Chacabuco 512, Oficina Nº 313 Linares
73-213754
66188865
Empresario
Provincia de Linares
tvillalba@coremaule.cl

Guillermo, Martínez Sepúlveda, RN

Casilla 3. Linares
73-212214
78074811
73-212214
Ingeniero Comercial
Provincia de Linares
gmartinez@coremaule.cl

Pablo, Gutiérrez Pareja, DC

Chacabuco 512, Oficina Nº 313 Linares
73-213754
78074461
73-213754
Egresado de Derecho
Provincia de Linares
pgutierrez@coremaule.cl

Rodrigo, Sepúlveda, DC

1 Poniente Nº 1234. Talca
71-205271
92997100
71-205275
Asistente Social
Provincia de Talca
Espinoza

Raúl, Palacios Alegría, PPD

2 Norte Nº 1749. Talca
71-205274
78074093
71-205275
Ingeniero Civil Industrial
Provincia de Talca
rpalacios@coremaule.cl

Enrique, Muñoz González, PS

Villa Tierras Negras Nº02. Curepto
71-205271
78074119
71-205275
Técnico Jurídico
Provincia de Talca
emunoz@coremaule.cl

Teresa Marcela, Aste Aguila, RN

6 Oriente Nº 1477. Talca
71-237939
94893731
71-212724
Profesora de Estado
Provincia de Talca
maste@coremaule.cl

María Angélica, Martínez Hernández, PS

Carmen Nº695, 2 Piso. Curicó
75-336816
78074222
71-228574
Ingeniero en Administración
Provincia de Curicó
mmartinez@coremaule.cl

Manuel, Améstica Gaete, PPD

Bellavista 313, Teno
75-336816
78074088
75-336816
Vendedor
Provincia de Curicó
mamestica@coremaule.cl

Eugenio, Rojas Arévalo, UDI

Merced 130, Curicó
75-336816
78074013
75-336816
Ingeniero Agrícola
Provincia de Curicó
erojas@coremaule.cl

George, Borrdachar Sotomayor, RN

Carmen Nº 695, 2do. piso Curicó
75-336816
93598990
75-336816
Comisionista
Provincia de Curicó
gbordachar@coremaule.cl